1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How I Gained Top Ten Rankings in Google and Made Over $100,000 in One Year

Discussion in 'Google' started by James Dean Nash, Jun 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    How I Gained Top Ten Rankings in Google and Made Over $100,000 in One Year....Sound like a sales pitch? Well let me tell you it is not! It is the honest to God truth. I was fed up with working the 9-5 making chump change. So I studied SEO, marketing etc. etc......and learned how to succeed online.

So I decided enough was enough!!!!!!!

I started out with a mere $40 to start a Yahoo Ecommerce Store back in May of 2006. But this was not my initial investment. I had to find wholesalers which took awhile to find legit wholesale dropshippers...Legit wholesalers you must have a business license or Tax id. Fake wholesalers do not require tax id.....

To find legit wholesalers you can either go to http://www.worldwidebrands.com or you can do this type of search in Google. "My niche" wholesaler tax id.

I went with http://www.worldwidebrands.com which I think the lifetime membership was about $100...I used them because they have a huge database of dropshippers....Dropshippers will ship your product right to your customer so you don't have to carry inventory... but before that I invested about $30 or so in getting a tax id and my business name recorded. Then I had to have a merchant account which was $30 a month to accept Mastercard, Visa, American Express, and Discover. Also $5 a month for 800#. Plus I got an extra cell phone line to direct the 800# to my cell which was $10 a month.

So my initial investment was:
    $40 a month for yahoo store