1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Most difficult part of working online

Discussion in 'General Business' started by KonRadicool, Apr 14, 2014.

Hey everyone, I have been working online for the past 7 years and have found many reasons why it is so difficult to work online.
    But what have you found to be difficult, what were your experiences and how did you overcome them?
    Regards
    KonRadicool

KonRadicool, Apr 14, 2014 IP
  2. Dionne Taylor

Dionne Taylor Active Member

Best Answers:
    Just being consistent in my marketing and posting efforts. I'm not very disciplined working on my own.

Dionne Taylor, Apr 15, 2014 IP
  3. GFX2

GFX2 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    For me the difficulty is - freedom.

I have the freedom of working for another hour or freedom to go and visit my cozy bed...it's looking at me every day since it's so near. :p

But everything is difficult - it's just the way you overcome the problems.

GFX2, Apr 15, 2014 IP
  4. Spoiltdiva

Spoiltdiva Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    For me the biggest challenge to working online is finding the time to devote to it. Working online is by no means my biggest source of income. In fact it comes in a poor second. Added to that I also have a quasi social life which if not attended to, would make making money pointless and futile.
    Shouldn't life be about the pursuit of happiness? If we are chained to the yoke like oxen then what is the point?
    So in a nutshell I guess time management is my main issue as far as working online.

Spoiltdiva, Apr 15, 2014 IP
    wisdomtool likes this.
  5. Alyssa Lochmore

Alyssa Lochmore Member

Best Answers: