1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Plan to invest money some 100k

Discussion in 'General Business' started by MavericJobs@yahoo.com, Sep 14, 2016.

Only idea i have in my mind blogging
    which i have some experience
    please let me know any other good idea or some innovative way
    thanks in advance :)

MavericJobs@yahoo.com, Sep 14, 2016 IP
  2. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    You'll have every con artist on the planet coming at you with a thread title like that.

Personally, I'd be investing in property rather than an online venture.

A big measure of risk is how you answer "What would it mean to you if you lost the entire amount?"
    Take that into consideration.

sarahk, Sep 14, 2016 IP
    wisdomtool and lukey372 like this.
  3. lukey372

lukey372 Notable Member

Best Answers:
    You're better off trying to launch a product or app rather than investing into blogs.

lukey372, Sep 14, 2016 IP
  4. JeffMichaels

JeffMichaels Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    If you make your money from blogging and you have a good deal of it saved up, then it would be prudent to start diversifying your sources of income. Don't plow the $100k back into blogging, look towards other areas of investment/income. Rental properties aren't a bad idea.

JeffMichaels, Sep 14, 2016 IP
  5. Rocko Berry

Rocko Berry Active Member

Best Answers:
    Hello,

I have some idea for investing. You can invest in SIP. It is Mutual Fund. SIP is a method of investing a fixed sum, regularly, in a mutual fund scheme. SIP allows one to buy units on a given date each month, so that one can implement a saving plan for themselves. The biggest advantage of SIP is that one need not time the market.