1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

how to like some one's post

Discussion in 'Support & Feedback' started by Muhammad Nasir Iftekhar, Mar 11, 2013.

hi guys

I am a newbie here and banging my head into looking for how to like any post or user...while i can see user names with like counter. please help how to like?

Solved! View solution.
    Muhammad Nasir Iftekhar, Mar 11, 2013 IP
  2. Jesse27

Jesse27 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    You have to be an Established member to like one's posts.

Read this FAQ for new members and old members:
    https://forums.digitalpoint.com/thr...ers-answer-of-your-why-where-and-how.2637220/

You can get likes by contributing useful stuff to the community ;)

Last edited: Mar 11, 2013
    Jesse27, Mar 11, 2013 IP
  3. Spoiltdiva

Spoiltdiva Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    The day you become an established member a *Like* button will appear on all posts. It will be right next to where you see the *Reply* button.

Last edited: Mar 11, 2013
    Spoiltdiva, Mar 11, 2013 IP

I'm an oldie here and quite often feel like *banging my head* when i read another thread asking a question that's been answered a million times already.
    If you can't be bothered to spend some time reading the rules and help sections, or even read a few threads on the subject before you make your first post how are you going to know anything...?

malky66, Mar 11, 2013 IP
  5. Muhammad Nasir Iftekhar

Muhammad Nasir Iftekhar Member

Best Answers: