1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Yet another banned Publisher.

Discussion in 'Guidelines / Compliance' started by QuickFreeHost, Sep 14, 2006.

Well, I know you have heard this so many times but here goes my spill. I was banned about 5 days ago. I had been running adsense on about 200 sites for over 2 months now and had about $200 in the account. When i received the email that i had been banned i replied telling them i can provide any logs upon request. Heck i don't even know what site it came from. They responded with there generic "We have re-reviewed your account and see that it breaks our policy or you have invalid clicks" or something like that. So i responded again yet, telling them again, that i could provide any logs upon request, and that they have no even gave me a chance to Appeal my case, seeing how ive been with adsense for 3 years i guess they dont care about that. I also have the "Gmail for your Domain" hosting through them.

QuickFreeHost, Sep 14, 2006 IP
  2. gr8liverpoolfan

gr8liverpoolfan Notable Member

Best Answers:
    Sad to hear that you have been banned mate...
    But didn't you find anything suspicious when you checked your logs??/

gr8liverpoolfan, Sep 14, 2006 IP
  3. QuickFreeHost

QuickFreeHost Well-Known Member Affiliate Manager

Best Answers:
    How am i suppose to check my logs when they shut down my account, and i have over 200 sites. I cannot check all 200 sites in general. And i cannot login to my account to look at what channel was getting the impressions/clicks. I had a channel setup for every single site.

4. Ballz

Ballz Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    hmm yes thats sad...

Ballz, Sep 14, 2006 IP
  5. MySpace

MySpace Peon

Best Answers: