1. Quickly find sites and domains for sale in the marketplace based on criteria that interests you.

Enter Marketplace
  2. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling www.GpuOverclockingSoftware.com Amazing Niche Blog $15.99 ** URGENT SALE**

Discussion in 'Sites' started by goldencrownz, Jul 13, 2012.

Http://www.GpuOverclockingSoftware.com

Who Am I & What Do I Do ?

Im a web developer and my job is to create and provide quality niche blogs which are completely ready for take off. My job is to create and sell these blogs to everyday people who lack the skills, knowledge or time to create these awesome blogs.

The Blog:

This is am amazing niche blog, this is blog is created to be used and turned into a complete dominating white hat authority blog. With the current Google updates, this blog is a prefect fresh start to conquer the top earning positions which are empty due to Google updates. This blog is created so you can turn it into a money making authority website. I have done specific keyword research in which I picked out 3 amazing keywords with low competition yet high search volume. In simple words, this is a gold mine.
    Bottom line, with the ever changing world of SERP and IM, this blog is all you need to conquer Google top loving positions and to start raking in massive cash!

The Technical Deets:

Niche:

I have specifically preformed niche research for this blog to acquire amazing keywords with low competition, yet high demand. If you know anything about niche websites you will automatically realize this is a total gold mine.

Content:

The content pretty unique and inculdes keywords. The niche keywords are integrated into articles .