1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Would love Your review of our Landing Page

Discussion in 'Design' started by Laslow, Apr 27, 2015.

Hello everyone,

I am a Graphic Designer at a company called Ink Signs, based in Sydney Australia.
    We are trying to improve our Landing Page and get the most out of it

http://www.inksigns.com.au/corflutesignslanding.php

For that, we would love to hear any suggestions, advices or any ideas on how you think we could improve this page, or what you think we should do with it in order to make it more appealing to people, and to achieve better conversions with it.

Many thanks for your help in advance.

Regards,
    Laszlo

Last edited: Apr 27, 2015
    Laslow, Apr 27, 2015 IP
  2. SocialSignals

SocialSignals Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Eleminate the red arrow. It makes the site feel like one you are forced into, which will request you to rethink about moving away from the page.

I would reccomend you play with the Ink word. It can be spelled differently, it can be animated etc. Also, the photo looks very unproffesional. It collides with the straightness of the form to be signed, it's not central in the supposed straight lines. Bottom line is, I don't think the photo was taken from a proffesional. Also, the part where the client will spend more time (writing the details) is the least interesting part.
    I would rather the site had something like a banner which you can sort of flip through. Or the photo be constructed with scattered, colorfull pieces of paper shot from life, amidst which, everything is whiter, and the logo, InkSigns sits on the center.