1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Why I can't see Google.com ?

Discussion in 'Google' started by kimhellbert, Jun 16, 2012.

  1. Diana Smith

    Diana Smith Peon

    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #21
    hello@kimhellbert i also face same problem but this problem only google crome so you use opera, mozila and other browser then you not create this problem. this problem not only india, all country face problem, you go to co.uk then click google dot com there show only google dot co dot uk.
    SEMrush
    so don't think it as a problem.

    thanks
    diana
     
    Diana Smith, Jun 18, 2012 IP
    SEMrush
  2. Mithuasha

    Mithuasha Banned

    Messages:
    1,056
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #22
    We enter ncr in small letter after www.google.com/ and after doing this we can see us version google.com
     
    Mithuasha, Jun 18, 2012 IP
  3. seospecialistIndia

    seospecialistIndia Peon

    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #23
    Just use a proxy server to access the google.com Google is now detecting the ip that's why you can not see the google.com
     
    seospecialistIndia, Jun 18, 2012 IP
  4. kimhellbert

    kimhellbert Greenhorn

    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    #24
    Yes........ You think Right .. :D
     
    kimhellbert, Jun 18, 2012 IP
  5. kimhellbert

    kimhellbert Greenhorn

    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    #25
    Dear its not matter of Browser .. its matter of Google.com/ncr
     
    kimhellbert, Jun 18, 2012 IP
  6. rubeljoy

    rubeljoy Peon

    Messages:
    973
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #26
    Has been facing the same problem for few days. But using "/ncr" works. :) Thanks for the idea.
     
    rubeljoy, Jun 18, 2012 IP
  7. fb369

    fb369 Peon

    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #27
    Thanks! it works!
     
    fb369, Jun 18, 2012 IP
  8. kimhellbert

    kimhellbert Greenhorn

    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    #28
    I am too happy that its working here .... :D
     
    kimhellbert, Jun 19, 2012 IP