1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Who is using Pepperjam Network?

Discussion in 'eBay' started by makemoneyfromgoogle, Oct 29, 2011.

Hi everyone!

Hope you all had a great and profitable week end. Mine was o.k. but I sadly have to report that my affiliate program earnings remains at $0.00 on all fronts.

I am new to the affiliate game and have regesitered with several of the affiliate programs. One of which is Pepperjam.

Could anyone who is using Pepperjam give me some feeback? Good / Bad...

I really like their site but am kind of wondering how things will progress should I get to the point that I am able to lure unwary consumers to buy through my links!! Thanks!

makemoneyfromgoogle, Oct 29, 2011 IP
  2. JPC-Sabrina

JPC-Sabrina Member

Best Answers:
    Thanks for introducing me to "Pepperjam". That is a new affiliate network name for me. It will be interesting to see what others have to say about the service. Is it free? What else can you add about its special features or attributes? Everyone has their favorite affiliate networks, but really which one has the best return?

JPC-Sabrina, Nov 8, 2011 IP
  3. mtmjohn

mtmjohn Peon

Best Answers:
    Pepperjam is a good network with a bunch of brand offers to choose from :)

mtmjohn, Nov 13, 2011 IP
  4. infimis

infimis Member

Best Answers:
    I used to be actively pushing offers from Pepperjam but I dont find them to be as much of a powerhouse as they once used to be.
    I find you don't have to be with the giants, there are some great medium size Affiliate Networks that are transparent and pay on time.

infimis, Nov 17, 2011 IP
  5. SharkHYIP

SharkHYIP Peon

Best Answers: