1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

where to sale 2 great app ideas

Discussion in 'General Business' started by silentthinker, Jun 30, 2012.

so here is my problem guys I have 2 great app ideas 1 is trucking industry and the 2nd is construction but i have 2 problems also 1 im not a developer 2 i dont have the money to pay a developer. I know for a fact I have 2 great solid ideas "im good with researching and the business side of things" im trying to find the best way to get my apps out there I was looking in to finding someone to partner with i give them my ideas the develop the apps and give me a % of sales thats fine with me as long as they will sign the proper paper work i seen a couple of site that would do it but I dont know if they can be trusted no to steal my ideas or 2nd I thought about finding an angle invester which I dont know how to go about it that way still researching that Idea what do you guess think is the best way to go about getting the apps out there again they are both great great ideas

silentthinker, Jun 30, 2012 IP
  2. NetStar

NetStar Notable Member

Best Answers:
    I'm going to give you a reality check. Everyone on this forum (even including myself) have a million and one solid ideas to make TONS of money. However, a very small percentage of those ideas ever get implemented and an even microscopic percentage of those finished projects ever meet the expectations set.

Ideas are a dime a dozen. An idea is not worth $.01 without implementation. As long as you have the budget and knowledge of the market you are selling to you can make a fortune by selling even Paperclips....an unoriginal boring bland saturated idea.