1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

What is the REAL Best Way to make "Twitter" Effective ...?

Discussion in 'Twitter' started by vilhiem, Jun 21, 2010.

I've read a lot here about Twitter ... but much of it says that ...

IF it is used effectively ... and

IF you have "targetted" followers.

I'm still new to all this ... so I ask ... what is the effective way to use Twitter to increase both viewership and new membership ...?

And what do you mean by "targetted" followers ...?

Thanks in advance!!!

BTW ... I think this is the best site for marketing out there!!!

vilhiem, Jun 21, 2010 IP
  2. alfredthomson

alfredthomson Peon

Best Answers:
    targeted means people who will be interested in what you have to offer the. like you cant sell anything unless you find interested customers... i hope my information is useful...

alfredthomson, Jun 22, 2010 IP
  3. josephwaldman1984

josephwaldman1984 Peon

Best Answers:
    ok m gonna solve your problem ... well tell me what kind of niche you have ..... ???

josephwaldman1984, Jun 22, 2010 IP
  4. vilhiem

vilhiem Peon

Best Answers:
    I'm developing a "Stocks & Options Tips" site ... where members can share ideas early enough to make some great investments.

We were a Yahoo Group with about 400 members ... switched to vBulletin and now at about 150 and growing.

Here's my site: http://www.chicagodaytraders.com

Any suggestions from the group on how best we could grow would be greatly appreciated!!!

vilhiem, Jun 22, 2010 IP
  5. Brice1088

Brice1088 Peon

Best Answers: