1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

What is the best & quickest way to Adwords success?

Discussion in 'Google AdWords' started by kre8or, Aug 27, 2009.

Hi

I'm a newbie and would like to try out my first PPC/Adwords campaign...I've gone thru the Forum Adwords FAQ, so I understand how it works.

Although, what I would like to know from all you experienced marketers is: what s the best & quickest way to Adwords success?

What are your thoughts on this?

1) Select an affiliate product you want to promote
    2) Buy a domain name
    3) Setup a landing/sales/review page
    4) Do some Keyword research
    5) Setup a PPC campaign
    6) Collect money!!! ;o)

Your feedback would be highly appreciated!

Thanks in advance!

kre8or, Aug 27, 2009 IP
  2. mjewel

mjewel Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    Affiliates use others because it isn't easy. Figure on losing money while you build your keyword list. It can easily take thousands of dollars to build a successful keyword list. It's something that you need to put a lot of work into.

mjewel, Aug 27, 2009 IP
  3. kre8or

kre8or Peon

Best Answers:
    Sorry, didn't quite get this?...what do you mean by "others":

1) other professionals to manage your PPC campaigns
    2) other methods to promote Affiliate products

Wow!...this sounds scary!...what would you recommend to a newbie for a quick start, without losing his shirt? ;)

kre8or, Aug 27, 2009 IP
  4. mjewel

mjewel Prominent Member

Best Answers: