1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

What Field On The Web Do You Think Is The Right One To Invest?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by rush123456, May 3, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    Hi DP Mates,

I am a newbie to this field and my curiosity made me learn many things and especially a lot from DP.I was very happy to see many versatile persons here and now this site became my Homepage.Thanks to DP managment for that

So I'm little confused where to invest my money.Sometimes i feel like investing in proxy sites and sometime in Forums and sometimes in Domains and Sometimes in Blogs and many. So finally I'm confused.
    Everybody has their own view on their own field so I'd be happy if you can suggest me the apt field to invest my funds.
    I know everybody has their own veiwpoints but all are accepted here to sort out the best.

Finally I think its not only me but many of the newbies can benefit from this thread.If thats the situation I am very Happy for that.

Thanks for you participation mates.

Harsha

P:S:- MODS Please move the thread to the right place if this is not the right spot.
    I'm sorry if i was violating the rules

rush123456, May 3, 2007 IP
    stada likes this.
  2. 8everything

8everything Peon

Best Answers:
    Investing in proxies? I have to say.. don't do this. Proxies aren't lived long.. as you can see they get blocked or there are also adsense problems arising.

Investment should benefit you and your business/project longterm!