1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

What does it take (content wise) to get 3 million unique a month organically

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by Imtrying, Sep 4, 2016.

Over the last few month I have learned a lot, I tried the black=hat way to make money for 3 years, I earned maybe $1000, since 6 month ago I decided to turn white=hat and and provide real unique content that solve problems many people have, (great information website.)

Hard work pays off, since I turned to white=hat I have earned thousands in the last 6 months.

I have problem though, I am still learning SEO, I made my thousands because I have had articles that went viral on Facebook, just recently one had over 200k shares.

I wanna have organic traffic though, Facebook traffic is good, but it's all just trending, the article you work so hard on will go viral for a few days to a week then it's DEAD, since my articles are about trending news, I want to have people read my articles organically for months and maybe years down the road.

I once had 2400 people ONLINE NOW for about 6 hours in Google analytics, I earned more than $500 for those 6 hours, I crave that again, but this time I want the traffic to be organic, and all day everyday 1000 or more online now in analytics.