1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

What Are Good Ppc Sites For Affiliate Marketing?

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by Dodcrover, Feb 8, 2013.

Hi I am new to affiliate marketing... I just wanted to know what are some good PPC sites to use. Or should I go with article marketing? If that is the case how do I start? Thanks in advance!

Dodcrover, Feb 8, 2013 IP
  2. JamesColin

JamesColin Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    I believe the correct strategy is the list building and squeeze page.
    But you can use article marketing and ppc to send people to your squeeze page, yes.
    But not to send directly to affiliate offers, at least I've tried a few months and it wasn't working fine for me.
    I've got more results with my (still small but growing) email list.

JamesColin, Feb 8, 2013 IP
  3. wtg

wtg Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    I would second that. I am on the line not to recommend sending traffic directly to affiliate URL. It never worked for me. Even a single sale out of tons of hits on different products.. Same product converts well with warm traffic (Email or review).

wtg, Feb 11, 2013 IP
  4. Utopian Writing

Utopian Writing Peon

Best Answers: