1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

website visitors down

Discussion in 'SEO' started by jancok13, Jul 25, 2014.

I am a freelance programmer
    same as most people here
    but currently I'm studying
    SEO is enough to make me dizzy
    due to lower customer on my website
    do you know what is causing my website down?

some time ago my website occupies
    The first rank in the google website
    by keyword

Jasa Pembuatan Website
    Jasa Pembuatan Software
    Jasa IT Development

then now dropped away to page 10
    I'm pretty far behind on google search algorithm
    data structure?

jancok13, Jul 25, 2014 IP
  2. jancok13

jancok13 Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    and this is my website
    http://www.creativauz.net

jancok13, Jul 25, 2014 IP
  3. ladymacbeth9

ladymacbeth9 Well-Known Member

Best Answers: