1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Want more sales/traffic/conversions or have technical problems? Free consultancy

Discussion in 'eCommerce' started by Oleksandr, Dec 25, 2016.

Hi. Let me help you with your ecommerce. But first little bit about me.

I'm an ecommerce business owner with prior 6 years experience in software development. I also learned quite a few ecommerce-specific courses from the best digital marketers.

And since I'm doing pretty well with my ecommerce business I decided to help you grow your store. My consultancy is free on this forum.

What questions can you ask?
    The topics that I know the best are email marketing, content marketing, FB ads, brand positioning, conversions and also general ecommerce technical questions. As for the platforms OpenCart is my best choice, but I'm also familiar with Shopify as well.

Feel free to post your questions in this thread or PM me directly.
    Important notice: I don't sell you anything.
    Thanks guy and let's grow our businesses together.

Oleksandr, Dec 25, 2016 IP
  2. Tugeza

Tugeza Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Tugeza, Jan 18, 2017 IP
  3. KylieSweet

KylieSweet Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    @Oleksandr What would be your solution if there are too many duplicate pages within the eCommerce website?

KylieSweet, Jan 18, 2017 IP
  4. Oleksandr

Oleksandr Member

Best Answers:
    Hello. Sorry for the late response.