1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Vacation Rental website need direction

Discussion in 'General Business' started by tarasha, Sep 7, 2017.

Hello I'm new to Digitalpoint and I feel that's this forum may be the one that can help me grow in term of informations and activity.

I've started VR site by myself by using the web template online software for over 2 months now and I feel like it didn't go anywhere since there is no potential guests inquire let alone convert and I felt a bit lost.

What's the first things I should be doing in order to get customers to book directly to us instead of those big OTA sites? for SEO I mostly hire the people on Fiverr to help write our blog contents and article and doing back link and few guest posting, still there isn't much of a traffic going to our site. I know it's only been 2 months but at least I should be seeing improvement which in this case not at all, so I may assume that's I must have done something wrong and perhaps members here in Digitalpoint could help point me to the right directions and giving back the hope I needed.

Thank You, I hope I don't get banned for asking trivia questions

tarasha, Sep 7, 2017 IP
  2. qwikad.com

qwikad.com Illustrious Member Affiliate Manager

Best Answers:
    It's not going to be an easy road since that niche is already over-saturated.

Start your own affiliate / referral program. A happy affiliate with a busy site or a large subscriber base can be your greatest asset.

qwikad.com, Sep 7, 2017 IP
  3. tarasha

tarasha Greenhorn

Best Answers: