1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Unique &High Quality Article Writing Service With Low Cost @ $2.75 for 500 Words

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by antonyjames, Feb 29, 2012.

Sold To

User Deleted for $0.00

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    [FONT=&amp]Hello,

I am a freelance writer. I have provided clients with articles on various topics. I have also 4 associates who can provides quality articles - original in both content and depth.

As a freelance writer I have provided clients with articles on various topics. Being an individual provider, I've the creative freedom to provide quality articles - original in both content and depth. Naturally, given that, I'm able to meet my client's expectations and exceed them quite often.

Basically we provide with a simple, brief style and can arrange the quality of the article as per the client's preference - functional, conversational etc.

When it comes to business, it makes perfect sense to be frank and upfront on all project related issues, which suits me. I do my best to update my clients regularly, so communication is not an issue. I ensure the client's objectives are met.

I generally try to incorporate the client's vision for the article and do all I can to provide clients with 100% satisfaction.

I am online every day and would be able to carry out any project successfully within the given time parameters.

[/FONT]