1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Twitter Followers

Discussion in 'Twitter' started by kempos, Apr 15, 2016.

Hi,

I need about 1,000 Twitter followers. The business is hotels and bars - I work as a PR for a hotel and would like to advertise our special events on Twitter.

Any idea how to get those followers quickly? I found some website where you can buy followers but not sure how reliable they are.

Any help will be much appreciated.

Thanks!

kempos, Apr 15, 2016 IP
  2. Host Capitol

Host Capitol Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Twitter advertising is a better route.

Host Capitol, Apr 15, 2016 IP
  3. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    You have an interesting situation. Most of your data will be for out of towners but you want to promote to locals, right?
    I'd hook up with a local radio station and promote your bar and the twitter account to their listeners.

sarahk, Apr 15, 2016 IP
  4. JudySlean

JudySlean Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hello, I think that the best audience it is your friends! Also, you must be very active member and share with a lot of interesdting posts and news! Try to do it)

JudySlean, Apr 17, 2016 IP
  5. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    You must have an interesting bunch of friends if they can keep a bar going.

sarahk, Apr 18, 2016 IP
  6. tmayoras

tmayoras Greenhorn

Best Answers: