1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

True Story ......

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by M_Samara, Apr 6, 2015.

I am M_Samara from Egypt. I'm an Architect and I do well in my real job. I have a hobby and it was far from my field but it is attracting and me and sometimes controls me. It is eMarketing.
    I like it very much .......
    Yes I worked in e-marketing field since 2008. And I tried a lot of methods till I have been found myself and get some profits not much but it's better.
    In my way I was learnt website building, Seo and video creating . Finally some of my webpage jumped to the first rank in google search engine.
    From few days I decided to restart and apply all my knowledge on a new website which I am creating now.
    It is my story. I hope my all thing be on track as I planned.
    Please, wished me luck ......

M_Samara, Apr 6, 2015 IP
  2. Content Maestro

Content Maestro Notable Member

Best Answers:
    Hi @M_Samara. First off, welcome to the forums. As I can see, your vocation and your hobby are very different from each other, but that doesn't matter. If you've got a real passion for something, you can succeed at it no matter what your background or qualification is.