1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Traffic, visitors, back links?

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by iamtriles03iam, Jun 15, 2014.

Hi, I am new to all of this and am learning as I go...lol. I am trying to figure out how to increase my domain value and I have heard so many different things. Traffic...specifically how do I get it? Visitors...why is this important? Back links...how do I do do it and why? Does any one know where I can learn this...where I can understand it too? lol Thank you

iamtriles03iam, Jun 15, 2014 IP
  2. memithun

memithun Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    traffic and visitors are like same. they are important to your site to make it good in front of google and to earn money through your blog. backlinks are off-page SEO which is important within a limit. there are some rules for backlinking your website. its very good to go for on-page SEO and its very effective now.

memithun, Jun 15, 2014 IP
  3. iamtriles03iam

iamtriles03iam Peon

Best Answers:
    Thanks...I really appreciate your time in answering me!

iamtriles03iam, Jun 15, 2014 IP
  4. Kristina Roy

Kristina Roy Active Member

Best Answers:
    Kristina Roy, Jun 16, 2014 IP
  5. Karuna17

Karuna17 Member

Best Answers:
    Traffic and visitors is your popularity and, thus, money.
    PR and backlinks is your importance meaning more visitors, and more money.
    Read this forum, there's lots of stuff to learn here. Try looking for smth like "digital marketing basics" to get the basic clues.

Karuna17, Jun 16, 2014 IP
  6. John Dave

John Dave Active Member

Best Answers: