1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Top 100 Clickbank Affiliate is Ready To Answer Your Questions

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by poweredbyambition, Jan 30, 2011.

Hi Everyone,

I am a Clickbank Apex member, which means I am a top 100 clickbank affiliate. I am here to help you. Ask me any question you like. I have not only done affiliate marketing but I am also well versed in adsense, ecommerce, SEO and marketing in general. I have been making money online since 2003 and I have seen and done alot. But that doesn't make me any smarter or better than you :)

Here's my promise to you before you ask a question. I WILL NOT make you feel stupid or put you down for the questions you ask me. I understand completely that you may have no idea where to start. I was there too! However you should know that there is no quick, easy way to make long term cash online. Making money online is alot of hard work and you will need to constantly be learning and getting your hands dirty. You should also do research in this forum as I'm sure there are lots of hidden gems of information all through out this forum...

Here is what im asking of other DP members... please don't make comments about how stupid a question is or put someone down for the question they ask. Have a heart and empathy for people just starting out. Also if you know of any great threads that are filled with valuable information, please share... As I would like to make this thread one of those gems of information that can be referenced for years to come.. So please share those threads that you feel have helped you.

Thanks!

Now ask me any question you like :)

Last edited: Jan 30, 2011
    poweredbyambition, Jan 30, 2011 IP