1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

The right & easy way to make money on CJ!

Discussion in 'Commission Junction' started by radish, Sep 9, 2008.

Hi everyone, I am new to this forum and was very glad to see a forum room on Commission Junction aka CJ!

I have been making money on the internet for the past 4 years and had the most success with CJ (with them for 3.5 years). I am not posting this to brag but to show all of you CJ members that CJ is one of the most trusted affliate program and pays right on time.

I am here to offer you my experience..and for your kind information I don't sell a single stuff on CJ and never had and still make tons of cash every month..how much?

My CJ stats today :

Commission earned $160.51 USD
    Sales 0
    Leads 59
    Clicks 469
    Impressions 25,894

You must be saying "Oh no I need 400+ clicks and 25K impressions to get that amount!".. :) No you don't..

I will teach you which program to promote (not sell but to give away) and how to do it with PURE success! There are a few leads that CJ sometimes doesn't capture and you will lose your money but with the stuff I am going to teach you will get paid for each and every lead you provide..confirmed!

Will $15 - $30 a day in CJ without selling anything make you happy?
    I will teach you how to do that just spending 2 hours a day.