1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Suggest title meta description for my site

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by robinbd4u, Jun 2, 2016.

Fellow friends

I have a domain robinbd4u(dot)com and I am thinking to make my web site. I am a freelance graphic designer, Internet marketer. I will put graphics portfolio and my other works like my other sites and works online as well. I will put blog discussion about Internet marketing, make money online , social media marketing etc. I am thinking to create categories for all those. Like

pages:
    --------------------
    about me
    contact me
    privacy policy

blog categories:
    --------------------
    portfolio
    internet marketing
    make money online
    social media
    seo
    smm
    affiliate marketing
    referral markeing
    ppc
    cpa
    web design and development
    my updates or my other sites
    product reviews
    wordpress development
    others

Ok I hope you got a idea that what I want to make with my site. Now please suggest me

web site title
    meta keywords
    meta description

Will be appreciated your valuable suggestions.

robinbd4u, Jun 2, 2016 IP
  2. Webcenter

Webcenter Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Are you sure that domain is the proper name to represent internet marketing, money online and all mentioned stuff by you? I believe not!

Webcenter, Jun 2, 2016 IP
  3. robinbd4u

robinbd4u Active Member

Best Answers: