1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Stop Wasting Time On Poor Quality Work

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by Brandon Dennis, Feb 2, 2016.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Hello DigitalPointers,

I'm a freelance writer, among other things, and would like to take a moment of your time to introduce myself. My name is Brandon Dennis and I've been a freelance writer since 2005 as well as a web developer since 2007. During that time I have written roughly 10,000 articles and have covered hundreds of niches. From 2009 to 2012, I worked exclusively as a technical writer for Tech-FAQ.com. Since then, I've worked for TripleCurve, Demand Media Studios, TextBrokers (on several managed teams), and Scripted, where I was also an editor.

While I specialize in technical content and tutorials, I am able to produce marketing materials, travel guides, product reviews, educational content, and anything else that you may need. I am able to consistently produce 20,000-30,000 words of original content each week at a rate of $1/100 words and I have always been committed to meeting deadlines on time. My average turnaround time is about 10 - 12 500-word documents per day.

I hold a Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical Engineering and Computer Science with a minor in Business and Organizational Management.

If you would like more information or samples of my work, please don't hesitate to contact me via PM or by email at .

Thank you for your time,
    Brandon Dennis

Brandon Dennis, Feb 2, 2016 IP
  2. MarketerINC

MarketerINC Well-Known Member