1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Stocks vs forex which is better online investment?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by omashow, Mar 17, 2017.

Hello DP
    I'm a webmaster run some websites and my business is doing fine
    and i have some money i want to invest iy on online business other than websites
    I really very newbie to the world of stocks and forex i don't even know how both work
    I'm ready to learn and read a tutorial or a book about one of them
    but i want someone to just guide me to the better
    and i'm not american but i'm interested to buy some stocks of an American company is that possible for non American...
    and if yes how that
    best regards,

omashow, Mar 17, 2017 IP
  2. monica369

monica369 Member

Best Answers:
    You can try in Etoro. There you can buy shares of many famous companies all over the world. Or BTC and transfer them into dollars and by dollars in BTC. The minimum contribution was 200 $.

monica369, Mar 18, 2017 IP
  3. Milliardo

Milliardo Active Member

Best Answers:
    Both of them have risks. Forex is more volatile though, and can have higher risks. I have not traded with stocks yet, but I am investing in stocks for the long term. Stock investing still has risks, but then at least you won't have to worry much about short term volatility. Long term stock investing would mean looking at the bigger picture and seeing where your investment would be 5-10 years from now. It's also suggested not to put investment into one industry but to spread out--so you could invest in say telecommunications, oil companies, real estate companies, etc.

Milliardo, Mar 20, 2017 IP
  4. eric_wahlberg

eric_wahlberg Well-Known Member

Best Answers: