1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

social networking headaches, i need HONESTY

Discussion in 'Content Management' started by xill2678, Oct 14, 2007.

ok, i've been surfing through these forums for many months now, and i've finally decided to start my own thread and see what i can come up with.

i know this question is asked here all the time, sorry if you're tired of hearing about it, but i'm at my wits end with this nonsense.

i need a GOOD social networking script. i've spent months researching everything out there. none of them have exactly what i'm looking for already built in, but i'm willing to pay extra for those customizations. basically all i'm looking for is a stable core to build upon. i'm not a php developer, i understand a bit, but i'm in no way a guru or anything, if i was i'd build this myself instead of buying it.

i need to know what program/script/software will remain stable and speedy for a community of 100,000 to 500,000 members strong.