1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Small Adeord Campaign

Discussion in 'Google AdWords' started by DTGraffix, Dec 7, 2015.

I'm thinking of setting up a small adword campaign for my website DTGRAFFIX, I sell discontinued VW Camper Van Decals/Stickers and was thinking of doing a £100 campaign to generate sales .. To test the waters so too speak. while I have a professional do a 15 week SEO phase, my question is would this be worth it? Or am I better investing the £100 into more SEO. I was thinking of capping it at £5 per day which gives me a 20 day campaign .... If I could get 10 sales on my full sets the ROI could be between £500-1200. So again is it worth it? I'm completely new to Adwords never used it ... So if someone could shed any light on this, that would be great?

DTGraffix, Dec 7, 2015 IP
  2. DTGraffix

DTGraffix Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Can someone just confirm if this is worth it for my type of business as I'm still in two minds ... Or would it be better investing the money into high authority link building? Thanks

DTGraffix, Dec 8, 2015 IP
  3. Jeffr2014

Jeffr2014 Active Member

Best Answers: