1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Right Website Designer?

Discussion in 'HTML & Website Design' started by coakleylincoln, Nov 27, 2012.

How to find right website designer for my business? because i start a new business. I want website for my new business....

coakleylincoln, Nov 27, 2012 IP
  2. netsoul

netsoul Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Hi, I am a web developer. I have 10 years experience in this field. Please add me via Skype ( careless.sky ). Take Care.

netsoul, Nov 27, 2012 IP
  3. hazelpad

hazelpad Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    In his work / portfolio

hazelpad, Nov 27, 2012 IP
  4. coakleylincoln

coakleylincoln Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hai netsoul What are successful achievements do you have in your experience? Did you create any website that has user friendly look as well as enticing look? Because i wanna my site has such a look and easy to navigate for seo purpose and good site structure...

coakleylincoln, Nov 27, 2012 IP
  5. netsoul

Best Answers:
  6. netsoul

Best Answers:
    Thank you @spiderso.

netsoul, Nov 27, 2012 IP
  7. deathshadow

deathshadow Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    1) Language skills you work on hmm? Yoda say do not finding good developer will you.

2) Like sounds you does the developer, bad work they do yes?

Counting out every response thread in so far this does hmm?

deathshadow, Nov 27, 2012 IP
  8. Rukbat

Rukbat Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Find a site that a) does about what you want your site to do (display pictures, connect to PayPal, etc.) and b) has a link to the developer somewhere (usually in a bottom corner or bottom center). Since you know that developer can develop the kind of site you need, contact him.