1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Review on my Portfolio page

Discussion in 'HTML & Website Design' started by Shahzad S., Apr 20, 2013.

Hello professionals:

I am Shahzad and I am a freelancer since last 2 years. I have recently launched my own portfolio page by the name of Krunch design. As freelancers already know that we do best for every client that pay us but when we talk about our selves, we have so much in or inds that we cant stand on one idea, LoL.

I have created a wordpress theme and want you please review my portfolio page and comment on it so that I can upgrade the mistakes and things which are making the page look ugly.

Here is the Krunch Design Portfolio Page " http://krunchdesign.com/ "

Kind regards,
    Shahzad Shahab

Shahzad S., Apr 20, 2013 IP
  2. rolodex

rolodex Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Why do you use images of breakdancing boys? Is that you?

rolodex, Apr 20, 2013 IP
  3. Shahzad S.

Shahzad S. Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Many thanks for your reply.

Actually No, thats not me. I wanted to make the banners more eye catching and break dancing do attract people brains, that's the only reason to use them.

Thanks.

4. rolodex

rolodex Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Honestly I don't think so that's the best way to attract people's brain, unless you are targeting a specific crowd, say dancers? But you are actually advertising your services of web and design, so breakdancing is totally irrelevant.