1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Resigned -

Discussion in 'ODP / DMOZ' started by Spendlessly, Nov 29, 2005.

I have resigned my editor rights to the ODP.

I added countless authoritive sites to the ODP over the span of time that I was an editor, and I will contribute no more.

The rumors are true. Internal corruption > DMOZ. I can bear it no longer.

Add a legitimate site... competing editor removes it. Call him/her on what they are doing and they create nothing but drama for you.

All this for free... and in my spare time. No thank you. :mad:

I hope the ODP burns to the ground.

Spendlessly, Nov 29, 2005 IP
    STVP and gworld like this.
  2. lmocr

lmocr Peon

Best Answers:
    I'm sorry you feel that way - what site was it that created such a problem?

lmocr, Nov 29, 2005 IP
  3. torunforever

torunforever Peon

Best Answers:
    When Alucard resigned, he had a history here at DP. But you? You just signed up here, so what credibility do you have to prove you were ever a DMOZ editor in the first place?

torunforever, Nov 29, 2005 IP
  4. bradley

bradley Peon

Best Answers:
    well, i guess you'll have more time to concentrate on your Adsense and Chikita revenue now. To each his own.

bradley, Nov 29, 2005 IP
  5. petertdavis

petertdavis Notable Member

Best Answers:
    Doesn't look like you've been around much longer than him eh?

petertdavis, Nov 29, 2005 IP
    torunforever and gworld like this.
  6. frankm

frankm Active Member

Best Answers:
    To get back to the first post -- I don't care for your post count + join date -- What I'd like to know is if you were in a competitve (==high paying) category ?

frankm, Nov 29, 2005 IP
  7. lmocr

lmocr Peon

Best Answers: