1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

reason for analytic visits 0?

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by techzarinfo, Jan 31, 2011.

  1. #1
    Hello friends,

    What is the reason for Analytics result as '0' visits? Please help me emergency.
    SEMrush
    Thanks,
    TechZarInfo
     
    techzarinfo, Jan 31, 2011 IP
    SEMrush
  2. Alihafeez

    Alihafeez Guest

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #2
    Have you done set your analytics yet.???
     
    Alihafeez, Jan 31, 2011 IP
  3. seodmb

    seodmb Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    #3
    May be You are having problem with Google Analytics Code placed on your website. Go Check the code you have placed on your webpages.
     
    seodmb, Jan 31, 2011 IP
  4. weblinkindia

    weblinkindia Member

    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    30
    #4
    Just check whether your pages are connected to Google analytic account or not.
     
    weblinkindia, Jan 31, 2011 IP
  5. bogs

    bogs Active Member

    Messages:
    2,142
    Likes Received:
    16
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    80
    #5
    bogs, Jan 31, 2011 IP
  6. narenpati

    narenpati Member

    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    28
    #6
    Just check the code in your site..may some thing is missing in the code..or else remove the code and put it again with out missing any thing..this is the only reason that causes the '0; traffic.
     
    narenpati, Jan 31, 2011 IP
  7. iccadubai

    iccadubai Peon

    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #7
    Maybe you are putting code wrong, can you check clear / create new one.
     
    iccadubai, Jan 31, 2011 IP
  8. whitehatrulez

    whitehatrulez Peon

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #8
    Can you pm me your website url ... let me have a look at it. Thanks
     
    whitehatrulez, Jan 31, 2011 IP
  9. Kiranraj

    Kiranraj Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    128
    #9
    Add analytic code in your website & the check within 48 hours for visitors
     
    Kiranraj, Feb 2, 2011 IP
  10. techzarinfo

    techzarinfo Peon

    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #10
    Hello,

    Thanks alot my friends. Thannks for sharing...
     
    techzarinfo, Feb 2, 2011 IP
  11. dabasesolution

    dabasesolution Peon

    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #11
    i thought you did some mistakes in copy and pasting google analytics in your website..
    Don't worry, just access analytic code once again and paste it in your website..
    Add web master coding in your website to see visitors and backlink as well....
     
    dabasesolution, Feb 2, 2011 IP