1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Quality, PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS, logo - $50

Discussion in 'Design' started by check, Sep 1, 2008.

Hello, I'm Michael, I've been doing professional logo design for over 5 years and after quitting for a few months I've decided to get back into it and lower my prices (use to be $300+/logo, now $50).

I realize you can get a $6 logo from digitalpoint all day but these logos are for SERIOUS customers. Customers who need quality, uniqueness, and professional standards (logos done in VECTOR format, therefore making your logo unlimitedly large). Go to a professional design firm and even MENTION Raster, you will get laughed at in your face. My logos are high class and quality. My design company was one of the most popular in the world, I've had hundreds of serious, successful clients who are very happy with my work.

If you'd like to get started, shoot me a PM and we'll do the whole thing over email... You don't pay until you love it.

Don't settle for half assed, quick, raster work. My logos get 100% attention (I only do one project at a time), and I won't stop working until you are happy.

SERIOUS CUSTOMERS ONLY, NO BARGAINING, THIS PRICE IS AMAZING, WILL NOT LAST LONG

check, Sep 1, 2008 IP
  2. SupremeMedia

SupremeMedia Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 1