1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

QUALITY ARTICLES at $10

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by keatsian, Dec 10, 2006.

Quality articles at $ 10 for 500 words.

Hi, I can write quality article and deliver good content. Written several artilces for DP members.
    What difference I can make:
    As a Copy Writer(by profession), I can create articles without cliches, copied materials and hackneyed phrases.

keatsian, Dec 10, 2006 IP
  2. technoguy

technoguy Notable Member

Best Answers:
    Article database with more than 100000 articles for 15$ only. Sql format - 256 MB , zip file 80 MB

thanks

technoguy, Dec 10, 2006 IP
  3. Pat Gael

Pat Gael Banned

Best Answers:
    And why don't you open your own thread instead of trashing this?

Pat Gael, Dec 10, 2006 IP
  4. thetrendmaster

thetrendmaster Peon

Best Answers:
    Because he's new. :D Leave the newbies alone. :rolleyes:

I'm kidding. I'm new too. You don't see me trashing any threads! :p
    Go get your own thread, Technoguy.

thetrendmaster, Dec 11, 2006 IP
  5. Overseas

Overseas Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    K - pm me details of a couple you have written - i may take a few - thanks

Overseas, Dec 11, 2006 IP
  6. matt-baker

matt-baker Guest

Best Answers:
    Personally if I was now looking to employ a copywriter, I'm sorry to say that you wouldn't be receiving any job offers from me. You are located in India so immediately you are at a disadvantage, you should be making more effort than you are already if you genuinely want to secure work.

Start off by using correct grammar and checking your spellings. What the hell are artilces?