1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Professional UK Designer | 8 Years Experience | Fast Turnover | Good Rep & Offers!

Discussion in 'Design' started by Evgeniy, Aug 17, 2011.

Hello!

I am a UK based web designer currently studying in University, I have over 8 years experience in Photoshop, Cinema 4D and other design packages and some of you may know me from past topics.

Take a look at my reputation if you're not sure of my history here on Digital Point. I always aim to please my customers and will work until you're satisfied with the final product!

Anyway, let's dive right into it, I provide design services and I always aim to deliver within 24 hours or less. If our time matches, I'll do it on the spot and keep you updated via instant messaging or a similar service.

Small Graphics (Banners, Headers, Logos, Advertisements, Footers, Flyers) are all priced at £6 or $10. The price includes UNLIMITED revisions!*
    Large Graphics (Desktop Wallpapers, Backgrounds) are all priced at £10 or $16. The prices includes UNLIMITED revisions!*
    Projects (Themes, Layouts, Wordpress Themes, Blog Themes, Websites) are all priced once it's reviewed on the amount of work that needs to be done.
    Animated graphics are gives quotes, let me know what you need animated and I'll give you an estimate but it'll be under £10 or $16.
    All payments are dealt through PayPal and you only send money once you're satisfied with the final product.