1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Professional Logo Design Services

Discussion in 'Design' started by ovidiu12, Jan 18, 2015.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Are you looking for a Professional Logo Design for your company ? I can help you with that !

Hello ! My name is Ovidiu G. and I’m a graphic designer for more than 4 years. I always give my best in every design because even a small detail can make the difference in logo design and also in your company. A good logo design it will represent your business over the years and also is the image of your company.
    As you will see in my portfolio, I design simple, clean and memorable designs that will be easy to recognize and it will last over the years.

What you will get from me :

- 3 unique concepts for you to choose from
    - Unlimited revisions for the logo you will choose
    - Quick response time
    - Full vector and High Quality designs
    - All source files included : .AI, .EPS, .PDF, .SVG, .JPG, .PNG (transparent and not), .GIF + font included (if it’s a free font)

What do I need from you :

- Your Company / Business name
    - Tagline (if exist)
    - Description of the Company / Business
    - Target Audience
    - Color Preferences
    - Logo design styles preffered (text, text+symbol, symbol)
    - Other informations

What other services can I offer :
    - Business Cards, Letterheads, Brochures, Flyers etc. (send me a message about this)

If you are interested in my services send me a message on this forum or at my personal email: