1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Problem with yahoo answer posting

Discussion in 'Yahoo' started by sousstech2015, Jun 6, 2016.

  1. #1
    hi every body can someone say why yahoo answers can't let me post ,it give me a message every time when i want to post some article :"Sorry, we couldn't post your question right now. Please try again later".
    SEMrush
     
    sousstech2015, Jun 6, 2016 IP
    SEMrush
  2. danasurvey

    danasurvey Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,930
    Likes Received:
    79
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    138
    #2
    Did you break any of the rules? Perhaps you've been blocked?

    Also, if you are including a link, try posting without the link and see if that helps.
     
    danasurvey, Jun 6, 2016 IP
  3. sousstech2015

    sousstech2015 Peon

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    #3
    maybe ,sometimes it happened to me and sometimes no
     
    sousstech2015, Jun 10, 2016 IP
  4. tech christy

    tech christy Greenhorn

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    23
    #4
    what level are you in..?
     
    tech christy, Jun 17, 2016 IP
  5. sousstech2015

    sousstech2015 Peon

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    #5
    i'm in the level 1
     
    sousstech2015, Jul 4, 2016 IP
  6. KylieSweet

    KylieSweet Active Member

    Messages:
    1,093
    Likes Received:
    73
    Best Answers:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    98
    #6
    Try to establish your name first in the Yahoo Answer site by contributing helpful information to the members. This will consider your name and will be given privileges according to your reputation.
     
    KylieSweet, Jul 4, 2016 IP
  7. marcyscreed

    marcyscreed Member

    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    40
    #7
    That specific error is more likely an issue with the site (Yahoo Answers) per se and not your account. I have a level 7 account in YA by the way so I'm quite used to occasional issues within the site.
     
    marcyscreed, Jul 7, 2016 IP
  8. StSignal

    StSignal Greenhorn

    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    #8
    Exactly,it can be that he doesn't have enough priviliges.
     
    StSignal, Jul 27, 2016 IP