1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Proactive link building in house !

Discussion in 'Link Development' started by kt26, Jun 19, 2007.

Hi Guys I own www.stateside.co.uk

I brought the company 12 months ago and have found a huge increase in our ranks due to a proactive link building campaign that we have been running in house. I used a link building system called www.linksengineer.com due to my limited knowledge of websites and SEO I needed a system that was very simple and easy to use, might be worth a look for anyone else in my situation. :)

kt26, Jun 19, 2007 IP
  2. adsei

adsei Peon

Best Answers:
    Hi
    I am kind of new to internat marketing and want to get started on a link building campaign.
    Do you know if this sort of automated program would be considered spam by the search engines?

adsei, Jun 19, 2007 IP
  3. Greg Pettit

Greg Pettit Greenhorn

Best Answers: