Premium SEO: Native English speaking dedicated SEO professional offering a full range

Discussion in 'Services' started by 00dacousin, Aug 3, 2012.

Hi I’m Dave I’m a UK based SEO professional with over 8 years SEO experience and I only offer services completed my myself and to a quality I would be happy with for my own websites: this means all content including copy, articles, comments and posts are written in full English sentences with a sentence structure acceptable to Google: any keywords that are included will be included in a natural manner.

Being a native English speaker I also have an advantage when it comes to keyword research as I can pick out keywords that are relevant and be aware of double meanings and ambiguity that may affect effectiveness.

I can offer a wide range of SEO services including individual services or packages and the more you buy the better the prices of course.

All my SEO techniques consider the latest Google updates including Penguin and Panda and are all white hat so should be future proof as well, in case Google do change their algorithm yet further to pick up on schemes that aim to trick Google, which are always caught up with eventually.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions about my techniques.

My main services are below please enquire about any other SEO services:

On Page SEO/ website review $10
    A 1-2 page report (longer if needed) outlining what changes your site might need to improve Google rankings including load speeds, missing tags, mark-up errors, use of social media, frequency of updates, use of redirects, use of meta descriptions and title tags.

Blog comment link building