1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

please review my new website

Discussion in 'Websites' started by Richard Bolduc, Jun 22, 2015.

Hi guys! I am new to making websites and I want to learn from it since I want an online income :) Would you guys give me any tips on what should I include in my home page. Also I'm in a health/fitness/nutrition niche and I targeted calisthenics (bodyweight training). I'm trying to add adsense maybe to start then add affiliate marketing via product reviews. thank you so much :)

Richard Bolduc, Jun 22, 2015 IP
  2. PoPSiCLe

PoPSiCLe Illustrious Member

Best Answers:
    It's a very clean looking site. Perhaps a bit too clean. There are no call-to-action buttons, no videos or images - it doesn't really look like an exercise-site at all. You might want to consider having a bit more of a branding on the site - the logo is almost impossible to see, and very anonymous.
    I have no clue about the content of the site itself, so I'm not gonna talk about that - at least you do have some content (it seems), which is good.
    Perhaps the front page could be a bit more of a descriptive page, explaining what this is, provide some video or images which help inform, and you could have a separate blog-part for the posts (yes, I know I just recommended a sort of "landing page", but in this case, I think it might be better).

PoPSiCLe, Jun 22, 2015 IP
  3. Richard Bolduc

Richard Bolduc Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    thank you so much man!

4. V_RocKs

V_RocKs Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    V_RocKs, Jun 22, 2015 IP
  5. Richard Bolduc

Richard Bolduc Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    thanks a lot! I appreciate your honesty!

6. fir3143

fir3143 Banned

Best Answers: