1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Buying Php script clone uni.me

Discussion in 'Programming' started by aminewm, May 31, 2012.

  1. #1
    hello, i got a several good domains i want to start my own freedomain service (subdomains) like uni.me i want an exact mach of that site with some other feature like on usa.cc more domain choice
    budget 250$ max
     
    aminewm, May 31, 2012 IP
  2. locpicker

    locpicker Active Member

    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    As Seller:
    100% - 1
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #2
    If you do this in Wordpress matching the theme is not a problem. But what other features do you need? Do you have the backend code?
     
    locpicker, May 31, 2012 IP
  3. aminewm

    aminewm Member

    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #3
    all feature on uni.me and i dont have any code and how can it done by wp
     
    aminewm, May 31, 2012 IP
  4. locpicker

    locpicker Active Member

    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    As Seller:
    100% - 1
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #4
    You can use Wordpress for the front end and embed the code for the backend in it. I think I have found the script that they are using to run their site.
     
    locpicker, Jun 1, 2012 IP
  5. locpicker

    locpicker Active Member

    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    As Seller:
    100% - 1
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #5
    I put the script up but I do not think it is the right thing. You can see it at http://softwaredemos.us/dns. This script is old and does not work correctly anyway. Needs some code work done on it.

    I will see what else I can find.
     
    locpicker, Jun 1, 2012 IP
  6. locpicker

    locpicker Active Member

    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    As Seller:
    100% - 1
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #6
    I found some free scripts that might get a good programmer started.

    Here is the code:

    Code (Text):
    1. <?php
    2.  
    3. ###############################################################
    4. # cPanel Subdomains Creator 1.1
    5. ###############################################################
    6. # Visit http://www.zubrag.com/scripts/ for updates
    7. ###############################################################
    8. #
    9. # Can be used in 3 ways:
    10. # 1. just open script in browser and fill the form
    11. # 2. pass all info via url and form will not appear
    12. # Sample: cpanel_subdomains.php?cpaneluser=USER&cpanelpass=PASSWORD&domain=DOMAIN&subdomain=SUBDOMAIN
    13. # 3. list subdomains in file. In this case you must provide all the defaults below
    14. #
    15. # Note: you can omit any parameter, except "subdomain".
    16. # When omitted, default value specified below will be taken
    17. ###############################################################
    18.  
    19. // cpanel user
    20. define('CPANELUSER','user');
    21.  
    22. // cpanel password
    23. define('CPANELPASS','pass');
    24.  
    25. // name of the subdomains list file.
    26. // file format may be 1 column or 2 columns divided with semicilon (;)
    27. // Example for two columns:
    28. //   rootdomain1;subdomain1
    29. //   rootdomain1;subdomain2
    30. // Example for one columns:
    31. //   subdomain1
    32. //   subdomain2
    33. define('INPUT_FILE','domains.txt');
    34.  
    35. // cPanel skin (mainly "x")
    36. // Check http://www.zubrag.com/articles/determine-cpanel-skin.php
    37. // to know it for sure
    38. define('CPANEL_SKIN','x');
    39.  
    40. // Default domain (subdomains will be created for this domain)
    41. // Will be used if not passed via parameter and not set in subdomains file
    42. define('DOMAIN','');
    43.  
    44.  
    45. /////////////// END OF INITIAL SETTINGS ////////////////////////
    46. ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    47.  
    48. function getVar($name, $def = '') {
    49.   if (isset($_REQUEST[$name]) && ($_REQUEST[$name] != ''))
    50.     return $_REQUEST[$name];
    51.   else
    52.     return $def;
    53. }
    54.  
    55. $cpaneluser=getVar('cpaneluser', CPANELUSER);
    56. $cpanelpass=getVar('cpanelpass', CPANELPASS);
    57. $cpanel_skin = getVar('cpanelskin', CPANEL_SKIN);
    58.  
    59. if (isset($_REQUEST["subdomain"])) {
    60.   // get parameters passed via URL or form, emulate string from file
    61.   $doms = array( getVar('domain', DOMAIN) . ";" . $_REQUEST["subdomain"]);
    62.   if (getVar('domain', DOMAIN) == '') die("You must specify domain name");
    63. }
    64. else {
    65.   // open file with domains list
    66.   $doms = @file(INPUT_FILE);
    67.   if (!$doms) {
    68.     // file does not exist, show input form
    69.     echo "
    70. Cannot find input file with subdomains information. It is ok if you are not creating subdomains from file.<br>
    71. Tip: leave field empty to use default value you have specified in the script's code.<br>
    72. <form method='post'>
    73.   Subdomain:<input name='subdomain'><br>
    74.   Domain:<input name='domain'><br>
    75.   cPanel User:<input name='cpaneluser'><br>
    76.   cPanel Password:<input name='cpanelpass'><br>
    77.   cPanel Skin:<input name='cpanelskin'><br>
    78.   <input type='submit' value='Create Subdomain' style='border:1px solid black'>
    79. </form>";
    80.     die();
    81.   }
    82. }
    83.  
    84. // create subdomain
    85. function subd($host,$port,$ownername,$passw,$request) {
    86.  
    87.   $sock = fsockopen('localhost',2082);
    88.   if(!$sock) {
    89.     print('Socket error');
    90.     exit();
    91.   }
    92.  
    93.   $authstr = "$ownername:$passw";
    94.   $pass = base64_encode($authstr);
    95.   $in = "GET $request\r\n";
    96.   $in .= "HTTP/1.0\r\n";
    97.   $in .= "Host:$host\r\n";
    98.   $in .= "Authorization: Basic $pass\r\n";
    99.   $in .= "\r\n";
    100.  
    101.   fputs($sock, $in);
    102.   while (!feof($sock)) {
    103.     $result .= fgets ($sock,128);
    104.   }
    105.   fclose( $sock );
    106.  
    107.   return $result;
    108. }
    109.  
    110. foreach($doms as $dom) {
    111.   $lines = explode(';',$dom);
    112.   if (count($lines) == 2) {
    113.     // domain and subdomain passed
    114.     $domain = trim($lines[0]);
    115.     $subd = trim($lines[1]);
    116.   }
    117.   else {
    118.     // only subdomain passed
    119.     $domain = getVar('domain', DOMAIN);
    120.     $subd = trim($lines[0]);
    121.   }
    122.   // http://[domainhere]:2082/frontend/x/subdomain/doadddomain.html?domain=[subdomain here]&rootdomain=[domain here]
    123.   $request = "/frontend/$cpanel_skin/subdomain/doadddomain.html?rootdomain=$domain&domain=$subd";
    124.   $result = subd('localhost',2082,$cpaneluser,$cpanelpass,$request);
    125.   $show = strip_tags($result);
    126.   echo $show;
    127. }
    128.  
    129. ?>
    and

    Code (Text):
    1. <?php
    2. // your cPanel username
    3. $cpanel_user = '<username>';
    4. // your cPanel password
    5. $cpanel_pass = '<password>';
    6. // your cPanel skin
    7. $cpanel_skin = 'x3';
    8. // your cPanel domain
    9. $cpanel_host = '<domain name>';
    10. // subdomain name
    11. $subdomain = '<subdomain name>';
    12. // create the subdomain
    13. $sock = fsockopen($cpanel_host,2082);
    14. if(!$sock) {
    15. print('Socket error');
    16. exit();
    17. }
    18. $pass = base64_encode("$cpanel_user:$cpanel_pass");
    19. $in = "GET /frontend/$cpanel_skin/subdomain/doadddomain.html?rootdomain=$cpanel_host&domain=$subdomain\r\n";
    20. $in .= "HTTP/1.0\r\n";
    21. $in .= "Host:$cpanel_host\r\n";
    22. $in .= "Authorization: Basic $pass\r\n";
    23. $in .= "\r\n";
    24. fputs($sock, $in);
    25. while (!feof($sock)) {
    26. $result .= fgets ($sock,128);
    27. }
    28. fclose($sock);
    29. echo $result;
    30. ?>
    There is probably lots more out there.
     
    locpicker, Jun 1, 2012 IP
  7. aminewm

    aminewm Member

    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #7
    are you saing that uni.me are using this script http://softwaredemos.us/dns with some other improuvment i dont think so beacause this url doesnt even work download link redirect to a parket domain and about other script "cpanel subdomain creator" is that the hle idea? giving acces to cpanel (part of it) to start a redirect biz?
    and you for time (research )
     
    aminewm, Jun 1, 2012 IP
  8. Pikachoo

    Pikachoo Greenhorn

    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 1
    #8
    No need to guess anymore. uni.me is on sale at flippa.
    Am also interested in this script but must have DNS service.
     
    Pikachoo, Jul 17, 2012 IP