1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Paypal Limited and AVS VCC

Discussion in 'PayPal' started by n3o_the_on3, Jan 2, 2009.

Hi guys,

I have a problem regarding paypal account . Please check this out.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

My account got limited last year . More than 6 months( i was out of business for a while so i souldn't worry about this). But i need to restore it exactly how it was. I linked a vcc to increase my sending limit so there is no chance to use the same one for confirming location. I heard that " AVS VCC" may work for this but i have no experience about this. Can any one please give me a professional suggestion about that.I appreciate any reply here.

Thanks in advance. Best regards

N3o

I E - I can't receive the call due to fake information.

n3o_the_on3, Jan 2, 2009 IP
  2. hav0c

hav0c Notable Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    My suggestion would be to use YOUR own personal information and not false details and that is why you are stuck in your situation. VCC's are NEVER a good thing to use with PayPal. As of now and for the future, this account is pretty useless to you as you can't confirm your location and other important information.

hav0c, Jan 2, 2009 IP
  3. parsibagan

parsibagan Active Member

Best Answers:
    You can confirm your location by

1) faxing your utility bill
    2) faxing your bank statement
    3) faxing medical insurance papers

However they will only help, if you have provided them with your correct address initially.

parsibagan, Jan 2, 2009 IP
  4. kokotajima

kokotajima Active Member

Best Answers:
    yeah, i've also got limited in Paypal account few months ago. and after following their suggestion they only need you to send them :