1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Owl Carousel 2 switches to default position after Ajax call

Discussion in 'JavaScript' started by habotho, Apr 23, 2016.

Hello gurus!

I'm a real noob at js so I hope I'll find working solution to solve my problem. I'm working on Drupal 7 project based on Porto template v.2.1 using Dupal Commerce module. I've implemented Owl Carousel 2 v. 2.1.0 with jQuery 1.12.3.
    At the product display page I have few attribute widgets which are carousels. All my carousels items are clickable (product attributes which loads big picture of a model with related attributes by Ajax calls). One widget has more than 30 items (models which are taxonomy terms), now it has just 14 items. So I call for that widget (div) carousel plugin with following code:

(function($) {
        Drupal.behaviors.myBehavior = {
          attach: function (context) {
            $('.attribute-widgets > div > div ').addClass("owl-carousel");
            $('.attribute-widgets > div > div ').addClass("owl-theme");
            var owl = $('.owl-carousel');
                owl.owlCarousel({
                    dots: false,
                    margin: 10,
                    autoWidth: false,
                    responsive:{
                        640:{
                            items:3,
                            nav: true,
                            navText: "",
                        },
                        768:{
                            items:4,
                        },
                        1024:{
                            items:7,
                        },
                        1280:{
                            items:9,
                        },