Most people seem to think its the product, while that may be I would bet its your campaign. You need to target your traffic better, if people don't realize the link they're clicking is gonna take them to an ebook sales page they will close it and you'll be out money.
wowhaxor Exactly, before deciding that the product is rubbish, review your campaigns, and ask yourself "Are my campaigns good enough to make sales?"
You let 900 hops go through before you worked that out If your product is worth $50 and your getting $25 or 50% of the sale and lets say your paying $0.50 PPC then your breakeven point is 1:50 (1 sale in 50 Hops) If you don't make a sale in that ratio you quit promotting that product. I understand that you may want to leave a margin for lower convertions but not 900 hops!
Keep your budget low, you will be able to optimize your campaign, while you are learning. Then when you are confident about your campaign's performance, increase your daily budget and see what happens.
at last i make my First ClickBank sale today $13.9 But I already Spent $32 , All keyword is targeted. with High CTR