1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Now Get Paid To Use This Forum (no joke)

Discussion in 'Support & Feedback' started by digitalpoint, May 5, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarkX

    DarkX Peon

    Messages:
    2,128
    Likes Received:
    246
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #781
    How would he find that from thousands of pub-id? :rolleyes:
    SEMrush
    - DarkX
     
    DarkX, Oct 15, 2007 IP
    SEMrush
  2. stinker

    stinker Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    628
    Likes Received:
    8
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    110
    #782
    Another question i have - does it coded do not show ads when user comes from other domains (referrer pages)?
    The point is if some ads are shown in surfs etc. (if suddenly forum page appears there for some reason)
    then can be a risk to get banned from google.
     
    stinker, Oct 18, 2007 IP
  3. the rebel

    the rebel Active Member

    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    53
    #783
    this is my first post i wanna thank u so much
     
    the rebel, Oct 19, 2007 IP
  4. xecutioner

    xecutioner Peon

    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #784
    Looking forward once i have enough posts up.
     
    xecutioner, Oct 20, 2007 IP
  5. Link_Building_Services

    Link_Building_Services Notable Member

    Messages:
    1,127
    Likes Received:
    43
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    200
    #785
    Should Google Adsense Client ID have the following format: pub-xxx-xxx-xxxx ?

    I see only one client ID in my google adsense account, but when I enter it, I see the following error: "You did not enter the correct format for the Google AdSense Client ID field. Please read the field description for the expected format."

    Can anyone describe where can I find client ID number in Google adsense account?

    Thanks.
     
    Link_Building_Services, Oct 26, 2007 IP
  6. DarkX

    DarkX Peon

    Messages:
    2,128
    Likes Received:
    246
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #786
    DarkX, Oct 26, 2007 IP
  7. MOG

    MOG Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    2,219
    Likes Received:
    163
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    180
    #787
    truly innovative, an excellent idea, and I might just have to incorporate that into my personal forums! :)
     
    MOG, Oct 28, 2007 IP
  8. Link_Building_Services

    Link_Building_Services Notable Member

    Messages:
    1,127
    Likes Received:
    43
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    200
    #788
    Link_Building_Services, Nov 2, 2007 IP
  9. DarkX

    DarkX Peon

    Messages:
    2,128
    Likes Received:
    246
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #789
    Page - https://www.google.com/adsense/account-settings, you have to login & it will redirect you to account settings.

    Anyway, here is another way:

    Login in your adsense account -(link)
    Try to find the tab ->My Account
    Scroll down to "Property Information"
    AdSense for Content: ca-pub-xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


    - DarkX
     
    DarkX, Nov 2, 2007 IP
  10. FR3@K

    FR3@K Banned

    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #790
    Hey can you tell me why i always get this message when ever i submit application on google adsense??

    Thank you for your interest in Google AdSense. After reviewing your
    application, our specialists have found that it does not meet our
    program criteria. Therefore, we are unable to accept you into our
    program.

    We have certain policies in place that we believe will help ensure the
    effectiveness of Google ads for our publishers as well as for our
    advertisers. We review all publishers, and we reserve the right to
    decline any application. As we grow, we may find that we are able to
    expand our program to more web publishers with a wider variety of web
    content.

    Please note that we may not be able to respond to inquiries regarding
    the specific reasons for our decision. Thank you for your understanding.

    Sincerely,

    The Google AdSense Team


    I was trying to submit my blogspot blog, its on my sig.
    please help me solving this problem
     
    FR3@K, Nov 3, 2007 IP
  11. DarkX

    DarkX Peon

    Messages:
    2,128
    Likes Received:
    246
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #791
    Re-submit your application with a new blog. (at least try)

    BTW, this discussion has nothing to do with the thread.;)

    - DarkX
     
    DarkX, Nov 3, 2007 IP
  12. Link_Building_Services

    Link_Building_Services Notable Member

    Messages:
    1,127
    Likes Received:
    43
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    200
    #792
    OMG! So that's ad SENSE, but not ad WORDS! And I was trying to find that in my ADWODS account! :) (What an idiot! :eek:)

    Thanks for your help anyway...
     
    Link_Building_Services, Nov 6, 2007 IP
  13. 007wood

    007wood Banned

    Messages:
    1,500
    Likes Received:
    21
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #793
    Hmm i would create an adsense account.. or should i
    How much can you earn just like this?
     
    007wood, Nov 7, 2007 IP
  14. DarkX

    DarkX Peon

    Messages:
    2,128
    Likes Received:
    246
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #794
    few cents or if you're lucky, then some dollars ...

    - DarkX
     
    DarkX, Nov 10, 2007 IP
  15. fakestar

    fakestar Peon

    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #795
    How it works with channels?
    How i know if someone click my adsense here in DP?
     
    fakestar, Nov 14, 2007 IP
  16. arpitagarwal82

    arpitagarwal82 Notable Member

    Messages:
    2,996
    Likes Received:
    398
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    280
    #796
    Just create a new channel for DP in your adsense account and add that channel ID in you DP UserCP
     
    arpitagarwal82, Nov 14, 2007 IP
  17. inworx

    inworx Peon

    Messages:
    4,860
    Likes Received:
    201
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #797
    Yes, thats common sense.
     
    inworx, Nov 15, 2007 IP
    DarkX likes this.
  18. Subliminal

    Subliminal Active Member

    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    53
    #798
    lol inworx :)
     
    Subliminal, Nov 15, 2007 IP
  19. Shazz

    Shazz Prominent Member

    Messages:
    8,395
    Likes Received:
    453
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    330
    #799
    yup, by a few pennies
     
    Shazz, Nov 16, 2007 IP
  20. twistedspikes

    twistedspikes Notable Member

    Messages:
    5,694
    Likes Received:
    293
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    280
    #800
    So everytime I try adding a channel to this forum in the options I get this message:

    You did not enter the correct format for the Google AdSense Channel ID field. Please read the field description for the expected format.

    So what is the right format?
     
    twistedspikes, Nov 18, 2007 IP
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.