1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Non US-Based processor for US citizens

Discussion in 'Payment Processing' started by mr-cracker, Aug 3, 2013.

Hello,

I'm a US resident but I'm looking a non US processor for my website. The main reason is because I resell for file-sharing websites and therefore, my business is directly affected by what is going on these days.

Any ideas? I don't have bank account else where. If you can hook me up somewhere let me know, i'm very interested

Thank you

mr-cracker, Aug 3, 2013 IP
  2. Vestis

Vestis Peon

Best Answers:
    Hi,

I can help you find an offshore processor that will take on file-sharing related businesses but still settle to a US bank account. I would need more details like the URL, monthly volume, chargeback ratios, etc. Feel free to PM and we can discuss some more.

Thanks.

Vestis, Aug 5, 2013 IP
  3. phanauer

phanauer Peon

Best Answers:
    We have a processor based in Switzerland. If you are still interested, let me know.

phanauer, Sep 15, 2015 IP
  4. jestep

jestep Prominent Member

Best Answers: