1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

No real clear cut example how to make money from Clickbank???

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by adminkamal, Oct 22, 2012.

Hello Everyone,

I have been following internet for a long time and as a newbie I was so much enthaunasic about internet money making videos & websites that I really thought one day I will be able to make big profit from internet from these money making video & websites, and it may be only, we few who will know this tricks or watching these money making videos & products. As time passes I could not understand or make any profit from these money making videos, so I tried to ditch that who are seller or marketer of these videos and I found that majority of these videos & money making products are available in Clickbank marketplace!:eek:

I have seen so many click bank money making videos (as they still come to my email box as spam) even seller still promised on the videos or websites that you can make huge amount of money or become millionaire so easily from your home as they did, but I never got any real reviews from any person or buyer on any forum or internet that he or she shares us their success with click bank money making products with real clear cut examples, how they have done it??? If it is just cost only $50 to $100 to buy clickbank money making videos and after seeing it if somebody really making such big profit from their home leaving current job, then what big losses it makes them to publish us the real truth:confused:???