1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Newbie in affiliate marketing

Discussion in 'Google' started by MarkAdam, Nov 2, 2011.

Hi,

I am new in affiliate marketing and need some advice. I've heard that WordWatch has created a new affiliate program, their offer is 15usd per qualified lead (active keyword+daily adspend). Is this a good offer ? Does anyone have experience in selling PPC-Bid management ?

Thanks in advance !

MarkAdam, Nov 2, 2011 IP
  2. Iweber

Iweber Peon

Best Answers:
    What is WatchWord? Is this a new site? My wonder is are you just spaming to promote your site?

Iweber, Nov 2, 2011 IP
  3. MarkAdam

MarkAdam Peon

Best Answers:
    Hey,

I don't know if it is a new website or not, but I found it on a good website (techcrunch).

I run a blog about SEM and tools to manage adword accounts. I'd like to make some affiliate marketing on it. I'm just asking for some advice. If you have any other interesting website to suggest, go for it.

Thank you for not helping

MarkAdam, Nov 2, 2011 IP
  4. custard2011

custard2011 Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hey,

I dont know if that rate is good or not...i think it depends what you are marketing. I would check out Affiliate Window, TradeDoubler etc and compare the rates with them. I haven't actually been on WordWatch or heard of it actually, so maybe you could feedback when you have figured it out :D

custard2011, Nov 2, 2011 IP
  5. MarkAdam

MarkAdam Peon

Best Answers: