1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

New year, new hope.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by agusto, Jan 16, 2020.

I am new to this forum and stumbled across it one day randomly while on Google. I liked the atmosphere very much here and so have joined up.

I don't know what I could possibly contribute but I just wanted to introduce myself and see if there were any like minded individuals.

I am presently working hard to start a studio and generate YouTube content. And have been getting great feedback, but it is not moving as quickly as I had hoped.

I am also a solo software developer of web frameworks, Android apps and virtual reality games.

My wish is to someday apply my talents to help others become more creative and successful.

I feel each day to be fulfilled if I can make at least one person smile.

I hope you all have a good 2020.

Last edited: Jan 16, 2020
    agusto, Jan 16, 2020 IP
  2. Spartan14

Spartan14 Active Member

Best Answers:
    Yea here you will find great people and good luck to you

Spartan14, Jan 17, 2020 IP
  3. JoeSpirit

JoeSpirit Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Getting a YouTube channel popular can take some time. What type of content are you publishing there?

JoeSpirit, Jan 17, 2020 IP
  4. gorrior

gorrior Member

Best Answers:
    Hope your new year will be the best year :)

gorrior, Jan 17, 2020 IP
  5. agusto

agusto Peon

Best Answers:
    Thanks for asking!